Parks Commission

Meetings on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00pm at the township hall.

The Parks Commission provides planning and guidance for all recreation projects undertaken by the Township.

 

 Click HERE to view the 2014-2016 Recreation Plan. 

Park Commissioners:

Matt Cross   - Treasurer
Email:  mcross@eastbaytwp.org

Susan LaRose  - Secretary
946-3828             
Email:  slarosegrover@eastbaytwp.org

Deb Lannen   
Email:  dlannen@eastbaytwp.org

Corie Layton
Email:  clayton@eastbaytwp.org

Mark Baker  - Chair                       
Email:  mbaker@eastbaytwp.org

Justin Friend   
Email:  jfriend@eastbaytwp.org

Mike Hintz   - Vice Chair
Email:  mhintz@eastbaytwp.org