Planning Commission

Meetings are on the 1st Tuesday each month at 6:30pm at the township hall.
Resolution establishing 2020 regular meeting dates of the Planning Commission

Please note: to see Agendas, Minutes, Packets, Audio and Video for a Board or Commission point to blue left navigation Board or Commission bar on left and click the green tab.

The Planning Commission is required to develop and recommend a master plan for the future development of the township.

Master Plan

Planning Commissioners:

Robert Tubbs - Chair
Email:  rtubbs

Judy Nemitz 

Ted Hentschel   

Paul Gonzalez

Mindy Walters                       

Daniel Leonard   
Email:  dleonard

John Sych