Board of Trustees

Meetings held on the 2nd Monday of the month - 6:30 pm at the Township Hall. 
Resolution establishing 2020 regulard meeting dates of the Board of Trustees

Click here to view the Board of Trustees Agendas, Minutes, Packets, Audio and Video, or visit Documents on Demand.

The Township's Board of Trustees is the governing body of the township.  It consists of seven elected members - Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and four Trustees.  All are elected to serve a four year term.  The Township Board governs by the statues sanctioned by state law.

Township Board Members:

Beth Friend - Supervisor and Chair
Email:  bfriend@eastbaytwp.org

Susanne Courtade - Clerk
Email:  scourtade@eastbaytwp.org

Tracey Bartlett - Treasurer
Email:  tbartlett@eastbaytwp.org

Bryan Marrow- Trustee
Email:  bmarrow@eastbaytwp.org

Glen Lile - Trustee
Email:  glile@eastbaytwp.org

Mindy Walters - Trustee
Email:  mwalters@eastbaytwp.org

Andrea Hentschel - Trustee
Email:  ahentschel@eastbaytwp.org