Township Board

Meetings held on the 2nd Monday of the month - 6:30pm at the township hall. Please note the November 2019 meeting has been changed to November 13, 2019 due to Veterans Day.

Please note: to see Agendas, Minutes, Packets, Audio and Video for a Board or Commission point to blue left navigation Board or Commission bar on left and click the green tab.

The Township Board is the governing body of the township.  It consists of seven elected members- Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and four Trustees.  They are elected to serve a four year term.  The Township Board governs by the statues sanctioned by state law.

Township Board Members:

Beth Friend - Supervisor
Email:  bfriend@eastbaytwp.org

Susanne Courtade - Clerk
Email:  scourtade@eastbaytwp.org

Tracey Bartlett - Treasurer
Email:  tbartlett@eastbaytwp.org

Bryan Marrow- Trustee
Email:  bmarrow@eastbaytwp.org

Glen Lile - Trustee
Email:  glile@eastbaytwp.org

Mindy Walters - Trustee
Email:  mwalters@eastbaytwp.org

Andrea Hentschel - Trustee
Email:  ahentschel@eastbaytwp.org