Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go
 
 

Boards & Commissions>Planning Commission

Return to Home Page Printable View of This Page

Planning Commission

Meetings held on the 1st Tuesday of the month - 6:30pm at the township hall.

The Planning Commission is a seven-member panel with a variety of duties including:

-Writing and updating the Master Plan
-Conducting public hearings on development proposals and proposed zoning ordinance amendments
-Reviewing and approving site plan proposals
-Drafting new zoning regulations
-Making recommendations to the Board of Trustees

 

Planning Commission Members:

Robert Tubbs

Email:  rtubbs@eastbaytwp.org

Ted Hentschel

Email:  thentschel@eastbaytwp.org

Judy Nemitz

Email:  jnemitz@eastbaytwp.org

Louie Groleau

Email:  lgroleau@eastbaytwp.org

Mindy Walters

Email:  mwalters@eastbaytwp.org

Daniel Leonard

Email:  dleonard@eastbaytwp.org

Matt Cooke

Email:  mcooke@eastbaytwp.org

Planning Commission Events
Previous Month July, 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Click on the above image for "Minutes on Demand"

 

Recent Meetings
Packets, Agendas, Minutes and Audio

Meeting Archives (before 2009)

 
1965 N Three Mile Road | Traverse City, MI 49696 | 231-947-8647