Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go
 
 

Boards & Commissions>Township Board

Return to Home Page Printable View of This Page

Township Board

Meetings held on the 2nd Monday of the month - 6:30pm at the township hall.

The Township Board is the governing body of the township.  It consists of seven elected members- Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and four Trustees.  They are elected to serve a four year term.  The Township Board governs by the statues sanctioned by state law.

 

Township Board Members:

Beth Friend - Supervisor

Email:  bfriend@eastbaytwp.org

Susanne Courtade - Clerk

Email:  scourtade@eastbaytwp.org

Tracey Bartlett - Treasurer

Email:  tbartlett@eastbaytwp.org

Bryan Marrow- Trustee

Email:  bmarrow@eastbaytwp.org

Glen Lile - Trustee

Email:  glile@eastbaytwp.org

Mindy Walters - Trustee

Email:  mwalters@eastbaytwp.org

Andrea Hentschel - Trustee

Email:  ahentschel@eastbaytwp.org

Township Board Events
Previous Month September, 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Recent Meetings
Packets, Agendas, Minutes and Audio

 

Meeting Archives (before 2009)

Click on the above image for "Minutes on Demand"

 
1965 N Three Mile Road | Traverse City, MI 49696 | 231-947-8647